Change in Risk Committee

SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA KELUARGA BERHAD

Type of Board Committee	Risk Committee
Date of change	20 Jun 2022
Salutation	PUAN
Name	CH'NG SOK HEANG
Age	50
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Type of change	Appointment
Designation	Member of Risk Committee
Directorate	Non Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Chairperson: Puan Suraya binti Hassan (Independent Non-Executive Director) Members: Dato' Mustaffa bin Ahmad (Independent Non-Executive Director) Encik Mohamad Salihuddin bin Ahmad (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Puan Ch'ng Sok Heang (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Announcement Info	
Company Name	SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA KELUARGA BERHAD
Stock Name	TAKAFUL
Date Announced	20 Jun 2022
Category	Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number	C08-20062022-00002