Change in Remuneration Committee

SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA KELUARGA BERHAD

Type of Board Committee	Remuneration Committee
Date of change	14 Aug 2020
Salutation	PUAN
Name	SURAYA HASSAN
Age	56
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Type of change	Others
Description	Re-composition of STMKB Board Committees effective 14 August 2020
Designation	Chairman of Remuneration Committee
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Remuneration Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Chairman: Encik Mohd Azman Sulaiman (Independent Non-Executive) Member: Dato' Mustaffa Ahmad (Independent Non-Executive) Encik Mohamad Salihuddin Ahmad (Non-Independent Non- Executive)

(i) Announcement Info	
Company Name	SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA KELUARGA BERHAD
Stock Name	TAKAFUL
Date Announced	13 Aug 2020
Category	Change in Remuneration Committee
Reference Number	C08-07082020-00004