Change in Risk Committee

SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA KELUARGA BERHAD

Type of Board Committee	Risk Committee
Date of change	01 Jul 2023
Salutation	PUAN
Name	SURAYA BINTI HASSAN
Age	59
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Type of change	Resignation
Designation	Chairman of Risk Committee
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Members: Puan Ch'ng Sok Heang (Independent Non-Executive Director) Dato' Mustaffa bin Ahmad (Independent Non-Executive Director) Encik Mohamad Salihuddin bin Ahmad
	(Non-Independent Non-Executive Director)

Announcement Info	
Company Name	SYARIKAT TAKAFUL MALAYSIA KELUARGA BERHAD
Stock Name	TAKAFUL
Date Announced	30 Jun 2023
Category	Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number	C08-15062023-00001